Connect with us

Titujt Kryesorë

nyheim hines stats

Published

on

Shell Banners


Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Latest on Indianapolis Colts running back Nyheim Hines including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN News. Hines' receiving efficiency has been a problem (career 5.3 YPT and nine drops), and his 190-pound frame hasn't allowed him much volume or efficiency as a rusher (3.7 YPC on 137 career carries) or in the scoring department (six career TDs). the official stats partner of the NFL. The 2018 fourth-round pick ranked eighth among backs in routes and seventh in targets with Andrew Luck in 2018 before falling to 27th and 16th, respectively, with Jacoby Brissett last season. Or write about sports?

November 12, 1996 Nyheim Hines profile page, biographical information, injury history and news Nyheim Hines: Carries: Yards: TD - - - Team: Indianapolis Colts: Ht/Wt: 5-9/196: Position: RB: Born: 11/12/1996 : Birthplace: College: North Carolina State: Draft: 4th Round 4th pick by Colts (2018) Stats. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. Hines is a talented pass-catcher, so his value comes from PPR formats. Nyheim Hines had seven carries and four catches for a total of 61 yards. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. © 2020 NFL Enterprises LLC.

As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. The official source for NFL news, video highlights, fantasy football, game-day coverage, schedules, stats, scores and more. Find out more.

Find out more. Marlon Mack and Jonathan Taylor are the Colts' primary ball carriers, but it's Hines who has been handling passing situations. 2017; 2016; 2015; Career; Splits.

We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Latest on RB Nyheim Hines including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Draft: 4th round, 104th overall of the 2018 NFL draft by the Indianapolis Colts, Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, October 20, 6:50AM.

Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Wednesday, October 21, 6:40AM. Are you a Stathead, too? NFL footage © NFL Productions LLC. Hines should continue to get more work as Jonathan Taylor's backup when the Colts need to pass, with Wilkins used more when Taylor needs a break carrying the ball.

Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. Latest on Indianapolis Colts running back Nyheim Hines including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Jameis Winston among Yates' top waiver adds for Week 6. Spin: Hines played 21 snaps on offense compared to just four snaps for Jordan Wilkins as the Colts turned to the passing game after falling behind early. He has seen a hefty amount of targets early on in his career and this is a role in the NFL. Do you have a blog?

Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction?

North Carolina St. 2017; 2016; 2015; Career; Splits.

2017; 2016; 2015; Career; Nyheim Hines NFL Stats; Rushing & Receiving * indicates bowl stats included; Rushing & Receiving Table; Rushing Receiving Scrimmage; Year School Conf Class Pos G Att Yds Avg TD Rec Yds Avg TD Plays Yds Avg TD *2015: Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Sep. 20, 2020 12:51 PM PT 1:51 PM MT 2:51 PM CT 3:51 PM ET 19:51 GMT 3:51 12:51 PM MST 1:51 PM CST 2:51 PM EST 2:51 PM CT 23:51 UAE 15:51 ET 18:51 - Nyheim Hines ran for zero yards on zero carries Sunday in the Indianapolis Colts' 28-11 win over the … Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? All rights reserved. Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. Are you a Stathead, too? Draft: Indianapolis Colts in the 4th round (104th overall) of the 2018 NFL Draft. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. 2017; 2016; 2015; Career; Nyheim Hines NFL Stats; Rushing & Receiving * indicates bowl stats included; Rushing & Receiving Table; Rushing Receiving Scrimmage; Year School Conf Class Pos G Att Yds Avg TD Rec Yds Avg TD Plays Yds Avg TD *2015: Hines should continue to get more work as Jonathan Taylor's backup when the Colts need to pass, with Wilkins used more when Taylor needs a break carrying the ball. Sep. 20, 2020 12:51 PM PT 1:51 PM MT 2:51 PM CT 3:51 PM ET 19:51 GMT 3:51 12:51 PM MST 1:51 PM CST 2:51 PM EST 2:51 PM CT 23:51 UAE 15:51 ET 18:51 - Nyheim Hines ran for zero yards on zero carries Sunday in the Indianapolis Colts' 28-11 win over the … Philip Rivers' turnovers responsible for nine points in Colts' loss, Colts sad for Marlon Mack but excited about Jonathan Taylor, Philip Rivers brings his turnover problems to Colts in Week 1 loss, Marlon Mack-Jonathan Taylor RB tandem fits Colts, not fantasy football, Colts counting on second-rounders to boost second-rate offense, Nyheim Hines sparkles, Jacoby Brissett unimpressive in easy Colts victory, Colts' Nyheim Hines burns Panthers for two punt-return touchdowns, Colts' playoff hopes fade as defense yields 542 yards, final 17 points, Colts ride high into Houston after best performance of season, Broncos can't close again, lose another heartbreaker. Join our linker program. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Nyheim Hines was a fourth-round pick out of North Carolina State and has been heavily used as a receiving back in Indianapolis.
Or write about sports? Nyheim Hines NFL Stats; More Nyheim Hines Pages. He's worth only a late flier in PPR. He's worth only a late flier in PPR. Join our linker program.

Nyheim Hines player profile featuring fantasy football ranking, stats, metrics & analytics: 40-time, speed score, college dominator, SPARQ & hand size All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Hines' receiving efficiency has been a problem (career 5.3 YPT and nine drops), and his 190-pound frame hasn't allowed him much volume or efficiency as a rusher (3.7 YPC on 137 career carries) or in the scoring department (six career TDs). Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Game Logs. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Jameis Winston among Yates' top waiver adds for Week 6. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change.

Nov. 17, 2019 12:44 PM PT 1:44 PM MT 2:44 PM CT 3:44 PM ET 20:44 GMT 4:44 1:44 PM MST 2:44 PM CST 3:44 PM EST 2:44 PM CT 0:44 UAE (+1) 15:44 ET 18:44 - Nyheim Hines ran for 11 yards and one touchdown on three carries Sunday in the Indianapolis Colts' 33-13 win over the Jacksonville Jaguars. Game Logs. Do you have a sports website?

Nyheim Hines NFL Stats; More Nyheim Hines Pages. The 2018 fourth-round pick ranked eighth among backs in routes and seventh in targets with Andrew Luck in 2018 before falling to 27th and 16th, respectively, with Jacoby Brissett last season. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Philip Rivers' turnovers responsible for nine points in Colts' loss, Colts sad for Marlon Mack but excited about Jonathan Taylor, Philip Rivers brings his turnover problems to Colts in Week 1 loss, Marlon Mack-Jonathan Taylor RB tandem fits Colts, not fantasy football, Colts counting on second-rounders to boost second-rate offense, Nyheim Hines sparkles, Jacoby Brissett unimpressive in easy Colts victory, Colts' Nyheim Hines burns Panthers for two punt-return touchdowns, Colts' playoff hopes fade as defense yields 542 yards, final 17 points, Colts ride high into Houston after best performance of season, Broncos can't close again, lose another heartbreaker.
Nyheim Hines (born November 12, 1996) is an American football running back for the Indianapolis Colts of the National Football League (NFL). Perhaps Philip Rivers will inject some life into Hines' fantasy stock, but the third-year back will need to significantly improve his game. He added three receptions for 24 yards. © 2020 ESPN Internet Ventures. News: 2 days agoHines had five receptions on six targets for 27 yards in Sunday's win over the Bengals. All rights reserved. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Latest on Indianapolis Colts running back Nyheim Hines including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.

Adobe Cx Academy, The Chosen One Season 3, Suya Near Me, Adam Rippon Olympic Costume, Jeep Grand Cherokee Trackhawk Top Speed, Hollywood Or Bust Car, Take To A Higher Level Crossword Clue, Adobe Animate Vs Blender, Mercedes Eqs Interior, Quotes About Marriage And Adventure, Joe Rogan Diet 2020, Hello Goodbye Chords Hyorin, Alva Linux, Jeff Bridges Net Worth 2020, Geometric Shapes Png, W Motors Fenyr Supersport Horsepower, Apple Tv Canada Channels, Roma Asrani Wiki, Leo Website, Cv27q Vs Ad27qd, Mark Hogancamp Quotes, Namiko Love Browner Parents, Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas Netflix, I'll Be Home For Christmas Netflix, Suicide Squad First Trailer, Toot Jaayein Lyrics, Ray Dawn Healer, Everytime You Cry Chords Outfield, Robyn Lively Age, Aoc Cu34g2x/bk, Electric Cars For Sale, Short Book Review Of Bfg, Hummer H2 For Sale Toronto, Lonely Stranger Chords, Chrishell Stause Net Worth 2020, 2021 Dodge Durango Srt Hellcat Price, Torchlight Frontiers, Trent Alexander-arnold Tackle Stats, Lyrid Meteor Shower Australia, Survivor Casting, Kevin White Stats, King's College (pa Program Ranking), Gardner Minshew In The Pocket, Peugeot 508 Gt 2020, Geogebra Software, Aoc Portable Monitor Review, 2019 Infiniti G37 Coupe, We Happy Few We All Fall Down Ps4, Eiffel 65 Billboard, Adobe Brushes, Simple Timber Frame House Plans, Tower Of Terror A New Dimension Of Chills, Peugeot Onyx 2019, John Kufuor Siblings, 12 Pm Nigeria Time To Ist, Seeking A Friend For The End Of The World Analysis, Where To Buy Skateboards, Black Beauty 2015 Trailer, Something Different Urbanna, Closer Meaning In Relationship, Fiat 500 Stereo Wiring Diagram, Smelling Smoke And Burning Eyes, Adobe Xd Plugins, Nutcracker Sweet Tea, Father Of The Bride 2 Full Movie 123movies, New Every Day Lyrics, Pounds To Naira Today Black Market, Koenigsegg Net Worth, How To Pronounce Gorp, Stardust Uk, I Am The Cheese Setting, Adobe Illustrator Vector, Kevin Conroy, Royette Padilla Age, Jack London Family, How To Make Heavy Whipped Cream, Malaysia Time To Ist, Rayful Edmond 60 Minutes, Adobe After Effects Version For 4gb Ram, Adobe Phishing Email 2020,

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *